- Company profile

     Shenzhen Dingguan Denture Production Co. Ltd. is a processing company with more than 200 people and has specialized in the production of dentures for more than 10 years. The company has introduced advanced denture manufacturing processes such as Germany, the United States, Japan, and Switzerland, as well as high-quality materials from developed countries such as Europe and the United States, and has continuously introduced high-tech denture manufacturing equipment. At the same time, the company has more than 10 years of experience in the production of denture products and more than 2/3 of 10 years of work experience of technical production personnel and high-quality management personnel, from the production and organization to ensure the quality and delivery of products; And hire German professional technicians to the company for training and technical guidance regularly every six months; After many years of hard work, doctors and patients at home and abroad to the quality of the company's product stability, reliability and delivery to reach a high degree of affirmation and quality and timely services, these are the reasons and confidence that you choose our products as soon as possible.

     The company was established in 1999 and its predecessor was Shenzhen Zhuoguan Denture Material Development Co., Ltd.. From 2003, it was renamed Shenzhen Dingguan Denture Production Co., Ltd.. The company's industrial and commercial administrative registration numbers are: 44030710289661, social credit code: 914403007576350320P, the license number of the medical device manufacturer is Guangdong Food Supervision and Equipment Production No. 20030832, and the registration numbers of fixed porcelain teeth, movable dentures, and all porcelain are 20142630170, 20142630171, 201430221, respectively. ISO 13485 certificate number: 34938;

      Our denture products mainly include two major categories:

      Fixed type restoration: precious metal porcelain, semi-precious metal porcelain, biological cobalt Chromium alloy porcelain, cast metal crown, various types of implants, inlays, veneer, cast porcelain, zirconia porcelain, sleeve crown;

      Activities: cobalt Chromium alloy steel receptacle, titanium alloy steel receptacle, pure titanium steel receptacle, vitaling steel receptacle, whole mouth rubber receptacle, partial glue receptacle, invisible denture, precision attachment.

      Customer satisfaction is our basic principle, we with professional skills quality, rich production experience, fine to micro production mode, considerate after-sales service, will better serve customers. In order to improve the Chinese oral cavity, orthopaedic, repair technology level, for the health of the entire people.



Excellence, strive for perfection

Rich production experience, fine to micro production mode, considerate after-sales service, we will better serve customers.

Contact Us

Tel: 86-755-83416823 / 83408523 + 86135233769
Fax: 86-755-83409956
Mailbox: Sales@topcrownsdentallab.net
Address: 4th floor, Building D, Yida Industrial Park, Sakata Shangxue Village, Buji Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen


关注:

- 公司简介

      深圳市鼎冠假牙制作有限公司,是具有200人以上,十几年专业生产义齿的加工企业。公司凭借引进德国、美国、日本、瑞士等先进的假牙制作工艺流程,以及采用欧美等发达国家的优质材料并不断的引进高科技义齿制作设备,同时公司拥有十几年丰富制作义齿产品的经验及2/3以上十年工作经验的技术生产人员和高素质的管理人才,从制作和组织上确保产品的质量和交期;并每半年定期聘请德国专业技师来公司进行培训和技术指导;经多年努力,国内外医生和患者对本司产品质量的稳定性、可靠性及交期达成给予高度的肯定和优质及时的服务,以上都是您尽快选择我们公司产品的理由和信心。

     公司成立于1999年其前身为深圳市卓冠假牙材料开发有限公司,从2003年更名为深圳市鼎冠假牙制作有限公司。公司工商行政注册号为:440307102896361、社会信用代码:91440300757635032P,医疗器械生产企业许可证号为粤食监械生产许20030832号,固定瓷牙类、活动类假牙、全瓷类注册证号分别为20142630170、20142630171、20142630221,ISO13485证书编号: 34938;

     我们的义齿产品主要包含两大类:

     固定类修复体:贵金属烤瓷、半贵金属烤瓷、生物钴铬合金烤瓷、铸造金属冠,各类植入体、嵌体、贴面、铸瓷全瓷、二氧化锆全瓷,套筒冠;

     活动类修复体:  钴铬合金钢托,钛合金钢托,纯钛钢托,维它灵钢托,全口胶托,部分胶托,隐形义齿,精密附着体。

     客户的满意是我们的基本原则,我们凭着专业的技能质量,丰富的生产经验,精细至微的生产模式,体贴入微的售后服务,将更好的服务于客户。为提高中国口腔、矫形、修复技术水平,为全民健康全力以赴。




精益求精 止于至善

丰富的生产经验,精细至微的生产模式,体贴入微的售后服务,我们将更好的服务于客户。

联系我们
Contact us

电话:86-755-83416823/83408523+8613534233769

传真:86-755-83409956

邮箱:sales@topcrownsdentallab.net

地址:深圳市龙岗区布吉镇坂田上雪村亿达工业园D栋四楼

关注: